City of Tallapoosa Georgia | Official Website 770.574.2345 Tallapoosa, Georgia 30176|Tallapoosa, Georgia 30176 Contact Us
The City of Tallapoosa, GA
Tallapoosa, Georgia 30176
City Hall

Tallapoosa City Hall


770.574.2345
25 E Alabama St
Tallapoosa, GA 30176

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm

City Hall will be CLOSED in observance of the following Holidays:

• New Year\'s Day
• Good Friday
• Memorial Day
• 4th of July
• Labor Day
• Thanksgiving Day and the Day After
• Christmas Eve
• Christmas Day

City Hall Staff:

- Philip Eidson, City Manager peidson@tallapoosaga.gov
- Donna Cain, Finance Manager dcain@tallapoosaga.gov
- Polly Smith, City Clerk psmith@tallapoosaga.gov
- Teresa Baggett, Accounting Technician tbaggett@tallapoosaga.gov
- Gina Griffith, Administration Technician ggriffith@tallapoosaga.gov
- Patrick Clarey, Planning Coordinator pclarey@tallapoosaga.gov

Citizens must come to City Hall to activate and pay for Water and Gas Services, obtain business licenses and building permits, obtain information about planning and zoning ordinances, and to get general information about our City.
Tallapoosa, Georgia 30176
Useful Links
Business Directory
Useful Phone Numbers
Police
Urgent Message
Pay Online
Pay Online
• Pay By Phone 1-855-608-2479
EVerify
SAVE

Calendar
October 23
View Calendar
UTILITY BILLS DUE
CITY COUNCIL MEETING
BETTER HOMETOWN COMMITTEE MEETINGS
DOWNTOWN DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY MEETING

Search

Newsletter Signup

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery
Video Gallery

Weather